UTA Board of Directors

UTA Officers


Rick Clark
Rick Clark
President

National Truck Protection
6 Commerce Dr Ste 200
Canford, NJ 07016
800-950-3377
rick@uta.org


Bobby Williams
Bobby Williams
Vice President

Southwest International Trucks
3335 Irving Blvd
Dallas, TX 75247
Office : 214-689-1450
bobby@uta.org


Amanda Kent
Amanda Kent
Secretary

Masterack
2400 Mellon Court
Decatur, GA 30035
470-482-4832
amanda@uta.org


Craig Kendall
Craig Kendall
Treasurer

Peterbilt of Knoxville-The Pete Store
5218 Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN 37924
865-546-9553
craig@uta.org


Marty Crawford
Marty Crawford
President Emeritus Board Member

Volvo and Mack Trucks
9401 N. Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-847-5288
marty@uta.org

Board of Directors


Amy Shahan
Amy Shahan

Bayshore Ford
4300 N Dupont Hwy
New Castle, DE 19720
302-225-7401
amy@uta.org


John Cosgrove
John Cosgrove

CAG Truck Capital
4 Hillman Dr Ste 102-104
Chadds Ford , PA 19317
610-558-3800 ext 110
john@uta.org


Anthony Gansle
Anthony Gansle

Peterbilt Motors Company
1700 Woodbrook Street
Denton, Texas 76205
940-591-4016
anthony@uta.org


Hal Dickson
Hal Dickson

Mack Trucks
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-291-9120
hal@uta.org


Brock Frederick
Brock Frederick

Navistar Inc
2701 Navistar Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
331-332-2144
brock@uta.org


Charles Cathey
Charles Cathey

Black Book
2620 Barrett Road
Gainesville GA 30507
770-533-5225
charles@uta.org


Michael Cox
Michael Cox

SelecTrucks of America


Jody Johnson
Jody Johnson

Westrux
15555 Valley View
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(909) 374-6409
jodyj@uta.org


Mike Roney
Mike Roney

Warner Truck Center
2240 South 5370 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
888-724-4163
miker@uta.org


Kelly Coldiron
Kelly Coldiron

Coldiron Companies
200 N. Sooner Road
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 830-8401
kelly@uta.org

Board Advisors



Ronnie Jordan
Ronnie Jordan
Executive Board Member

Jordan Truck Sales
1460 Bankhead Hwy
Carrollton, GA
770-836-1700
ronnie@uta.org


Dean Jeske
Dean Jeske

Arrow Truck Sales
3200 Manchester Trfy
Kansas City, MO 64129
1-800-827-7690
dean@uta.org


Robert Yost
Robert Yost

Gateway Truck & Refrigeration
921 Fournie Ln
Collinsville, IL 62234
1-800-827-7690
robert@uta.org