UTA Board of Directors

UTA Officers


Craig Kendall
Craig Kendall
President

Peterbilt of Knoxville-The Pete Store
5218 Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN 37924
865-546-9553
craig@uta.org


Rick Clark
Rick Clark
Vice President

National Truck Protection
6 Commerce Dr Ste 200
Canford, NJ 07016
800-950-3377
rick@uta.org


Amanda Kent
Amanda Kent
Secretary

National Truck Protection
6 Commerce Dr Suite 200
Cranford, NJ 07016
Direct line: 908-591-8872
amanda@uta.org


John Cosgrove
John Cosgrove
Treasurer

CAG Truck Capital
4 Hillman Dr Ste 102-104
Chadds Ford , PA 19317
610-558-3800 ext 110
john@uta.org


Marty Crawford
Marty Crawford
President Emeritus Board Member

Volvo and Mack Trucks
9401 N. Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-847-5288
marty@uta.org



Board of Directors


Amy Shahan
Amy Shahan

Bayshore Ford
4300 N Dupont Hwy
New Castle, DE 19720
302-225-7401
amy@uta.org


Dean Jeske
Dean Jeske

Arrow Truck Sales
3200 Manchester Trfy
Kansas City, MO 64129
1-800-827-7690
dean@uta.org


Brandon Hess
Brandon Hess

Truck Country
1851 West Thompson Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
317 781 4363
Brandon@uta.org


Hal Dickson
Hal Dickson

Mack Trucks
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-291-9120
hal@uta.org


Brock Frederick
Brock Frederick

Navistar Inc
2701 Navistar Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
331-332-2144
brock@uta.org


Charles Cathey
Charles Cathey

Black Book
800-554-1026 ext 225
charles@uta.org



Bobby Williams
Bobby Williams

Southwest International / Triple C Trucks
1901 Pharr Street
Fort Worth, TX 76102
405-596-9642
bobby@uta.org


Jody Johnson
Jody Johnson

Westrux
15555 Valley View
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(909) 374-6409
jodyj@uta.org


Mike Roney
Mike Roney

Warner Truck Center
2240 South 5370 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
888-724-4163
miker@uta.org



Kelly Coldiron
Kelly Coldiron

Coldiron Companies
200 N. Sooner Road
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 830-8401
kelly@uta.org




Board Advisors


Jerome Nerman
Jerome Nerman
Executive Board Member

Truck Center of America
13430 Briar Rd
Leawood, KS
913-696-1300
jerry@uta.org


Ronnie Jordan
Ronnie Jordan
Executive Board Member

Jordan Truck Sales
1460 Bankhead Hwy
Carrollton, GA
770-836-1700
ronnie@uta.org


Al Hess
Al Hess
Executive Board Member

Wholesale Trucks of America
6501 E. Commerce Ave Suite 140
Kansas City, Mo 64120
816-472-7775
al@uta.org


R.C. Euler
R.C. Euler
Young Members Representative to the Board

Whiteford Kenworth
419-874-3511
RC@uta.org