UTA Board of Directors

UTA Officers


Craig Kendall
Craig Kendall
President

The Pete Store, LLC
(865) 546 9553
craig@uta.org


Amy Shahan
Amy Shahan
Vice President

Bayshore Truck Center
2217 N Dupont Hwy,
New Castle, DE 19720
Office: 302-656-3160
amy@uta.org


Terry Williams
Terry Williams
Secretary

Commercial Truck Trader
999 Waterside Drive,
Norfolk VA 23510
terry@uta.org


Hal Dickson
Hal Dickson
Treasurer

Mack Trucks
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-291-9120
hal@uta.org


Board of Directors


Doug Shields
Doug Shields

Rush Enterprises, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
doug@uta.org


Willie Boyle
Willie Boyle

TruNorth Warranty
16740 Birkdale Commons PKWY
Huntersville, NC 28078
720-955-8968
willie@uta.org


Tim Ronan
Tim Ronan

McMahon Truck Centers
161 Charter Place,
La Vergne, TN 37086
260-402-6631
tim@uta.org


Jay Burgess
Jay Burgess

Vanguard Truck Center of Atlanta
11600 Fruehauf Drive
Charlotte, NC 28723
jay@uta.org


Jody Johnson
Jody Johnson

jodyj@uta.org


Mike Roney
Mike Roney

Warner Truck Center
2240 South 5370 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
888-724-4163
miker@uta.org


Joe Feco
Joe Feco

Legacy Truck Sales
3430 Irving Blvd
Dallas, TX 75247
joe@uta.org


Michelle Ober
Michelle Ober

Truck Paper
120 West Harvest Drive,
Lincoln, NE 68521
michelle@uta.org


Rocky Carden
Rocky Carden

Pedigree Truck Sales/Prime Inc.
2740 North Mayfair,
Springfield, MO 65803
rocky@uta.org


Rodney Stephens
Rodney Stephens
Board Alternate

MHC Kenworth-Chattanooga
7831 Lee Highway,
Chattanooga,TN 37421

Board Advisors


Ronnie Jordan
Ronnie Jordan
Executive Board Member

Jordan Truck Sales
1460 Bankhead Hwy
Carrollton, GA
770-836-1700
ronnie@uta.org


Dean Jeske
Dean Jeske

The Larson Group
4350 S National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65810
dean@uta.org


Robert Yost
Robert Yost

Gateway Truck & Refrigeration
921 Fournie Ln
Collinsville, IL 62234
1-800-827-7690
robert@uta.org


Charles Cathey
Charles Cathey

Black Book
2620 Barrett Road
Gainesville GA 30507
770-533-5225
charles@uta.org


Brock Frederick
Brock Frederick

Navistar Inc
2701 Navistar Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
331-332-2144
brock@uta.org


Bo Johnson
Bo Johnson

Kenworth Truck Company
bo@uta.org


Marty Crawford
Marty Crawford

Volvo and Mack Trucks
9401 N. Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-847-5288
marty@uta.org






Not Logged In