UTA Board of Directors

UTA Officers


Terry Williams
Terry Williams
President

Commercial Truck Trader
999 Waterside Drive,
Norfolk VA 23510
terry@uta.org


Michelle Ober
Michelle Ober
Vice President

Truck Paper
120 West Harvest Drive,
Lincoln, NE 68521
michelle@uta.org


Mike Roney
Mike Roney
Secretary

Premier Truck Group
2240 South 5370 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
888-724-4163
miker@uta.org


Brock Frederick
Brock Frederick
Treasurer

Navistar Inc
2701 Navistar Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
331-332-2144
brock@uta.org


Board of Directors


Doug Shields
Doug Shields

Rush Enterprises, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
doug@uta.org


Willie Boyle
Willie Boyle

TruNorth Warranty
16740 Birkdale Commons PKWY
Huntersville, NC 28078
720-955-8968
willie@uta.org


Tim Ronan
Tim Ronan

McMahon Truck Centers
161 Charter Place,
La Vergne, TN 37086
260-402-6631
tim@uta.org


Jason Cluck
Jason Cluck

Used Truck Sales Manager
Nacarato Volvo
519 New Paul Rd.
LaVergne, TN 37086
jason@uta.org


Chris Bridges
Chris Bridges

Bridges Truck Center
chris@uta.org


Hal Dickson
Hal Dickson

Mack Trucks
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-291-9120
hal@uta.org


Amy Shahan
Amy Shahan

Bayshore Truck Center
2217 N Dupont Hwy,
New Castle, DE 19720
Office: 302-656-3160
amy@uta.org


Ethan Nadolson
Ethan Nadolson

SOARR
1506 West Church St.
Newark, OH 43055
ethan@uta.org


Rocky Carden
Rocky Carden

Pedigree Truck Sales/Prime Inc.
2740 North Mayfair,
Springfield, MO 65803
rocky@uta.org


Jim Zimmerman
Jim Zimmerman
Board Alternate

Kenworth of Pennsylvania
jim@uta.org

Board Advisors


Craig Kendall
Craig Kendall
President Emeritus

craig@uta.org


Dean Jeske
Dean Jeske

The Larson Group
4350 S National Avenue
Springfield, MO 65810
dean@uta.org


Charles Cathey
Charles Cathey

Black Book
2620 Barrett Road
Gainesville GA 30507
770-533-5225
charles@uta.org


Bo Johnson
Bo Johnson

Kenworth Truck Company
bo@uta.org


Marty Crawford
Marty Crawford

Volvo and Mack Trucks
9401 N. Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-847-5288
marty@uta.org


Jeremi Guditis
Jeremi Guditis

Peterbilt Motor Company
jeremi@uta.org

Not Logged In