UTA Board of Directors

UTA Officers


Rick Clark
Rick Clark
President

National Truck Protection
6 Commerce Dr Ste 200
Canford, NJ 07016
800-950-3377
rick@uta.org


Bobby Williams
Bobby Williams
Vice President

Southwest International Trucks
3335 Irving Blvd
Dallas, TX 75247
Office : 214-689-1450
bobby@uta.org


Brandon Hess
Brandon Hess
Secretary

Neely Coble Company Used Trucks of Nashville
319 Fesslers Ln
Nashville, TN 37210
615-244-8900
brandon@uta.org


Michael Cox
Michael Cox
Treasurer

SelecTrucks of America
1208 31st Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
michael@uta.org


Marty Crawford
Marty Crawford
President Emeritus Board Member

Volvo and Mack Trucks
9401 N. Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177
817-847-5288
marty@uta.org

Board of Directors


Doug Shields
Doug Shields

Rush Enterprises, Inc.
San Antonio, TX
doug@uta.org


Terry Williams
Terry Williams

Commercial Truck Trader
999 Waterside Drive,
Norfolk VA 23510
terry@uta.org


Anthony Gansle
Anthony Gansle

Peterbilt Motors Company
1700 Woodbrook Street
Denton, Texas 76205
940-591-4016
anthony@uta.org


Hal Dickson
Hal Dickson

Mack Trucks
7900 National Service Road
Greensboro, NC 27409
336-291-9120
hal@uta.org


Brock Frederick
Brock Frederick

Navistar Inc
2701 Navistar Drive
Lisle, IL 60532
331-332-2144
brock@uta.org


Jay Burgess
Jay Burgess

ADESA
65 Pine Grove Church Road
Culloden, GA 31016
478-319-8574
jay@uta.org


Jody Johnson
Jody Johnson

Westrux
15555 Valley View
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(909) 374-6409
jodyj@uta.org


Mike Roney
Mike Roney

Warner Truck Center
2240 South 5370 West
West Valley City, UT 84120
888-724-4163
miker@uta.org


Kelly Coldiron
Kelly Coldiron

Coldiron Companies
200 N. Sooner Road
Edmond, OK 73034
(405) 830-8401
kelly@uta.org

Board Advisors


Ronnie Jordan
Ronnie Jordan
Executive Board Member

Jordan Truck Sales
1460 Bankhead Hwy
Carrollton, GA
770-836-1700
ronnie@uta.org


Dean Jeske
Dean Jeske

Arrow Truck Sales
3200 Manchester Trfy
Kansas City, MO 64129
1-800-827-7690
dean@uta.org


Robert Yost
Robert Yost

Gateway Truck & Refrigeration
921 Fournie Ln
Collinsville, IL 62234
1-800-827-7690
robert@uta.org


Charles Cathey
Charles Cathey

Black Book
2620 Barrett Road
Gainesville GA 30507
770-533-5225
charles@uta.org


John Cosgrove
John Cosgrove


Bo Johnson
Bo Johnson

Kenworth Truck Company
bo@uta.org

Registration

Forgotten Password?